^

Locations

With eleven locations to serve you, Andress Engineering can provide sales, parts, service, and rentals throughout the Southeast. And, with more than fifty years’ experience, we have the expertise to assure your satisfaction.

Andress Engineering Associates Inc. is the Factory Authorized Trackmobile® distributor in all or part of Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, North and South Carolina, Virginia, Mississippi, and Florida. Click on the links below to view detailed information about each location.

Tom Armstrong - President

Alabaster, AL

Headquarters
(6) Technicians
(6) Mobile Shops


Phone: (205) 620-9777 / (800) 228-7922
Fax: (205) 620-4078

Contact

Tom Armstrong - Sales

Office: (800) 228-7922

Email: sales@andressengineering.com

Tommy Armstrong - Sales

Office: (800) 228-7922

Email: sales@andressengineering.com

Allen Davidson - Sales

Toll Free: (800) 228-7922

Office: (205) 915-5574

Fax: (205) 620-4078

Email: sales@andressengineering.com

Samantha Birnbaum - Parts

Toll Free: (800) 228-7922

Office: (205) 552-3523

Fax: (205) 620-9668

Email: Samantha@andressengineering.com

Dave Birnbaum - Parts

Toll Free: (800) 228-7922

Office: (205) 552-2896

Fax: (205) 620-9668

Email: DBirnbaum@andressengineering.com

Brent Nix - Service

Office: (205) 368-6237

Email: service@andressengineering.com

Ty Nix - Service

Office: (205) 757-7684


Covington, TN

(1) Sales Office
(1) Mobile Shop

Phone: (800) 228-7922

Contact

Rex Gaskey - Sales

Office: (901) 476-0560

Email: rgaskey@andressengineering.com

Keith Waites - Service

Office: (501) 250-3730

Email: Keith@andressengineering.com


Franklin, VA

(5) Technicians
(5) Mobile Shops

Phone: (800) 228-7922

Contact

Robert Simmons - Service

Office: (757) 743-8021

Email: robert@andressengineering.com


Greenville, SC

(1) Sales Office

Phone: (800) 228-7922

Contact

Taylor Majors - Sales

Office: (864) 828-0694

Email: taylor@andressengineering.com


Greers Ferry, AR

(1) Sales Office
(1) Mobile Shop

Phone: (800) 228-7922

Contact

David Drollinger - Sales

Office: (501) 351-3757

Email: DDrollinger@andressengineering.com

Keith Waites - Service

Office: (501) 250-3730

Email: Keith@andressengineering.com


Mobile, AL

(1) Sales Office
(2) Technicians
(2) Mobile Shop

Phone: (251) 660-8188
Fax: (251) 660-8335

Contact

C.R. Majors - Sales

Office: (251) 948-1037

Fax: (251) 948-1047

Email: Carl@andressengineering.com


Princeton, NC

(1) Technician
(1) Mobile Shop

Phone: (800) 228-7922

Contact

Darrell Simmons - Service

Office: (919) 262-6256

Email: Darrell@andressengineering.com


Savannah, GA

(1) Sales Office
(4) Technicians
(3) Mobile Shops

Shop Phone: (912) 443-0409
Fax: (912) 443-0875

Contact

Troy Dillbeck - Sales

Office: (912) 655-0640

Email: Troy@andressengineering.com


Stockbridge, GA (Atlanta)

(5) Technicians
(6) Mobile Shops

Phone: (770) 506-7446

Contact

Buster Hunt - Service

Office: (404) 569-8167 - Best Contact

Email: Buster@andressengineering.com


Tampa, FL

(1) Sales Office
(1) Technician
(2) Mobile Shops

Contact

Josh Newcomb - Sales

Office: (813) 928-1947

Email: josh@andressengineering.com

Sam Nicholson - Service

Office: (813) 245-7770

Email: sam@andressengineering.com


Acco Wright Logo
AeroGo Logo
Armstrong logo
Champion logo
Compair logo
Demag logo
EMH logo
FS Curtis logo
Gardner Denver logo
Gorbel logo
Trackmobile Mobile Railcar Mover logo
Yale logo
Zephir Mobile Railcar Mover logo

Contact Us