Andress Engineering Locations

click map

With ten locations to serve you, Andress Engineering can provide sales, parts, service, and rentals throughout the Southeast. And, with more than fifty years’ experience, we have the expertise to assure your satisfaction.

Andress Engineering Associates Inc. is the Factory Authorized Trackmobile distributor in all or part of Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, North and South Carolina, Virginia, Mississippi, and Florida. Click on the links below to view detailed information about each location.

Andress Locations


Alabaster, Alabama (Birmingham) ( Click for Map )
(6) Technicians
(4) Mobile Shops
(2) Light Service Vehicle (equivalent to van)

Sales:
Tom Armstrong
tarmstrong@andressengineering.com
(205) 620-9777 ext 212
Service:
Brent Nix
service@andressengineering.com
(205) 620-9777 ext 210

131 Airpark Industrial Rd.
Alabaster, AL 35007
Phone: (205) 620-9777 / (800) 228-7922
Fax: (205) 620-4078


Mobile, Alabama ( Click for Map )
(2) Technicians
(1) Mobile Shop
(1) Light Service Vehicle

Sales & Service:
Kenny Guynn
kguynn@andressengineering.com

854 Lakeside Drive, Suite A
Mobile, AL 36693
Phone: (251) 660-8188
Fax: (251) 660-8335


Greers Ferry, AR
Sales:
David Drollinger
ddrollinger@andressengineering.com

Service:
Keith Waites
keith@andressengineering.com

39 Stone Drive
Greers Ferry, AR 72067
Phone: (800) 228-7922


Tampa, FL
(1) Technician
(2) Mobile Shops

Sales:
Taylor Majors
taylor@andressengineering.com
Cell: (816) 928-1947

Service:
Sam Nicholson
sam@andressengineering.com
Cell: (813) 245-7770

Tampa, FL

 


Anderson, South Carolina ( Click for Map )
Sales:
Carl R Majors
Cell: (864) 923-0848
carl@andressengineering.com

1122 Cox Road
Anderson, S.C. 29621

Service:
Buster Hunt
aeaatl6323@bellsouth.net
(864) 483-8948

415 East Cedar Rock Street
Pickens, SC 29644
Phone: (800) 228-7922


Savannah, Georgia ( Click for Map )
(4) Technicians
(3) Mobile Shops

Sales & Service:
Virgil Cobb
virgil@andressengineering.com

Troy Dillbeck
troy@andressengineering.com

2303 Gamble Road
Savannah, GA 31405
Shop Phone: (912) 443-0409 Fax: (912) 443-0875


Stockbridge, Georgia (Atlanta) ( Click for Map )
(5) Technicians
(4) Mobile Shops
(2) Light Service Vehicles

Sales:
Tommy Armstrong
trarmstrong@andressengineering.com
(800) 228-7922

Service:
Buster Hunt
aeaatl6323@andressengineering.com
Cell: (404) 569-8167

49 Bellamy Ct.
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (800) 228-7922


Princeton, North Carolina
(1) Technician
(1) Mobile Shop

Sales:
David Drollinger
ddrollinger@andressengineering.com
Cell: (501) 351-3757
Service:
Darrell Simmons
darrell@andressengineering.com

2586 Progressive Church Rd
Princeton, NC 27569
Phone: (800) 228-7922


Covington, Tennessee (Memphis) ( Click for Map )
Sales:
Rex Gaskey
rgaskey@andressengineering.com

Service:
Keith Waites
keith@andressengineering.com

1811 Kimbrough Drive
Covington, TN 38019
Phone: (800) 228-7922


Franklin, Virginia ( Click for Map )
(5) Technicians
(4) Mobile Shops
(1) Light Service Vehicle

Sales:
Tom Armstrong
tarmstrong@andressengineering.com
(800) 228-7922
Service:
Robert Simmons
robert@andressengineering.com

27365 Mt. Horeb Road
Franklin, VA 23851
Phone: (800) 228-7922


Contact Us

Please send us a message if you have any questions. We will respond quickly to your request.

» Sign up for eNews


Send Us a Message: